Can I set a smaller step jog increment as default?

Submit any comments, issues or requests relating to the use of VR Milling Version 5 and 2

Moderators: Steve, Mr Magoo, Martin, bradders

Post Reply
johnparker
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon 16 May , 2016 20:18 pm
Hardware/Software: VMC 1300 Pro

Can I set a smaller step jog increment as default?

Post by johnparker » Thu 01 Dec , 2022 17:59 pm

I always forget to turn my step increment down to .05 from .1 when edge finding
Can I set this 0.05 value as a default somewhere?

User avatar
Steve
CNC Guru
CNC Guru
Posts: 1410
Joined: Tue 21 Feb , 2006 16:15 pm
Location: Denford UK

Re: Can I set a smaller step jog increment as default?

Post by Steve » Mon 05 Dec , 2022 14:25 pm

Hi,

I believe this is hard coded so its not somthing that you can set yourself.

Post Reply