Pencil milling quickcam pro

CNC related queries on software; firmware; DOS; Windows; parameters; programming; error messages etc.

Moderators: Mr Magoo, Martin, bradders, Steve

Post Reply
jeremydraper
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue 28 Aug , 2018 15:50 pm
Hardware/Software: Denford Triac
Quick Cam Pro
Vr Milling

Pencil milling quickcam pro

Post by jeremydraper » Sun 14 Oct , 2018 0:13 am

In quickcam pro some of the options are greyed out in the toolpaths, is it possible to change these ?

User avatar
Steve
CNC Guru
CNC Guru
Posts: 1232
Joined: Tue 21 Feb , 2006 16:15 pm
Location: Denford UK

Re: Pencil milling quickcam pro

Post by Steve » Thu 18 Oct , 2018 9:02 am

Do you actually have a Quick CAM PRO licence?

Quick CAM 3D has all the options but they are disabled.

Post Reply