Upgrade to version 3

Help and support using the 3D and Bitmap Machining CAM packages:
QuickCAM 3D, QuickCAM 3D Pro, QuickCAM 4D (rotary axis CAM)

Moderators: Mr Magoo, Martin, bradders, Steve

Post Reply
stevecox23
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue 14 Aug , 2012 11:27 am
Hardware/Software: LatheCAM Designer
MillCAM Designer
Milling Courseware & Projects
Quickcam 3D Milling
VR CNC Milling
VR Robot

Upgrade to version 3

Post by stevecox23 » Tue 14 Aug , 2012 11:46 am

Hi, we are using version v2.2 of QuickCAM 3D can we upgrade to version 3 with the site licence we presently hold.

User avatar
Denford Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3586
Joined: Fri 10 Feb , 2006 12:40 pm
Hardware/Software: Go to User Control Panel > Profile
Enter as much information about your CNC hardware and software as you can - it makes it easier for everyone to know what you're talking about then.
Location: Sunny Brighouse
Contact:

Re: Upgrade to version 3

Post by Denford Admin » Mon 20 Aug , 2012 16:18 pm

Yes, just send the original Flash license info to technical :bert: denford :ernie: co :ernie: uk
Then you can download v3 QuickCAM 3D and use the new seckey.tff license we will send you.

Post Reply