QuickCam Pro single user licence

Help and support using the 3D and Bitmap Machining CAM packages:
QuickCAM 3D, QuickCAM 3D Pro, QuickCAM 4D (rotary axis CAM)

Moderators: Mr Magoo, Martin, bradders, Steve

Post Reply
preso
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed 06 Apr , 2011 11:55 am
Hardware/Software: Windows XP SP2 Currently using Quickcam 3D

QuickCam Pro single user licence

Post by preso » Wed 06 Apr , 2011 12:04 pm

Hi, I am a secondary school Industrial Technology teacher in Australia currently using Quickcam 3D in conjunction with a Compact 1000 Router. I have downloaded the most recent version of QuickCam Pro and wish to upgrade to a single licence for this software. Is it possible to obtain a quote for this?

Regards,

Mark Presling

User avatar
Denford Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3586
Joined: Fri 10 Feb , 2006 12:40 pm
Hardware/Software: Go to User Control Panel > Profile
Enter as much information about your CNC hardware and software as you can - it makes it easier for everyone to know what you're talking about then.
Location: Sunny Brighouse
Contact:

Re: QuickCam Pro single user licence

Post by Denford Admin » Wed 06 Apr , 2011 14:28 pm

I understand our export sales are in contact with you now.

Post Reply